Visit Our Showroom & Opening Times

 

 Visit Our Showroom

Welcome to Furniture Plus Online - one of the leading online retailers of high quality solid oak & solid pine furniture in the UK. We are a family run business with over 40 years experience in the furniture business. We are totally committed to providing quality furniture at the lowest possible price whilst not compromising on customer service and satisfaction.

 

 

Visit our Wirral showroom and let the quality of our furniture speak for itself. Our showroom displays over twenty ranges of exclusive oak, pine and painted pine furniture; in addition to a wide selection of quality mattresses.

 


Whether you're looking for modern, traditional, French or rustic style furniture, our friendly team can help guide you through the many options available. Find us next door to Beta Living on the Croft Retail Park off the A41 New Chester Road, see below for more information.

 

Only 20 Minutes From Liverpool!

Only 20 Minutes From Chester!

Only 40 Minutes From Manchester!

 

                

ADDRESS:
Furniture Plus
Unit 7Welton Road
Bromborough 
Wirral
CH62 3PQ



0151-343-1423

Email: orders@furnitureplusonline.co.uk
                     
OPENING TIMES: 
Monday - 09.30 - 17.00
Tuesday - 09.30 - 17.00
Wednesday - 09.30 - 17.00
Thursday - 09.30 - 17.00
Friday - 09.30 - 17.00
Saturday - 09.30 - 17.00nit 7,

 

Sunday & Bank Hols -
11.00 - 16.00

 

Buy Online 24 Hours A Day 7 Days A Week!

                  Christmas & New Year Opening Times                                                    

Friday 21st December 
                                                         CLOSED
Saturday 22nd December 
CLOSED
Sunday 23rd December 
CLOSED
Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)
CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)
CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 
11.00am - 5:00pm
Friday 28th December
11.00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 29th December  
11.00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 30th December 
11.00am - 4:00pm
Monday 31st December (New Years Eve) CLOSED
Monday 1st January (New Years Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 09.30am - 5:00pm