Visit Our Showroom

Welcome to Furniture Plus Online - one of the leading online retailers of high quality solid oak & solid pine furniture in the UK. We are a family run business with over 40 years experience in the furniture business. We are totally committed to providing quality furniture at the lowest possible price whilst not compromising on customer service and satisfaction.

 

 

Visit our Wirral showroom and let the quality of our furniture speak for itself. Our showroom displays over twenty ranges of exclusive oak, pine and painted pine furniture; in addition to a wide selection of quality mattresses.

 


Whether you're looking for modern, traditional, French or rustic style furniture, our friendly team can help guide you through the many options available. Find us next door to Beta Living on the Croft Retail Park off the A41 New Chester Road, see below for more information.

 

Only 20 Minutes From Liverpool!

Only 20 Minutes From Chester!

Only 40 Minutes From Manchester!

 

                

ADDRESS:
Furniture Plus
Unit 7Welton Road
Bromborough 
Wirral
CH62 3PQ



0151-343-1423

Email: orders@furnitureplusonline.co.uk
                     
OPENING TIMES: 
Monday - 09.30 - 17.00
Tuesday - 09.30 - 17.00
Wednesday - 09.30 - 17.00
Thursday - 09.30 - 17.00
Friday - 09.30 - 17.00
Saturday - 09.30 - 17.00nit 7,

 

Sunday & Bank Hols -
11.00 - 16.00

 

                                                                                                                                                

                                                        Saturday 16th December CLOSED
                                                        Sunday 17th December CLOSED
                                                        Monday 18th December
CLOSED
                                                        Tuesday 19th December
CLOSED
                                                        Wednesday 20th December
CLOSED
                                                        Thursday 21st December
CLOSED
                                                        Friday 22nd December
CLOSED
                                                        Saturday 23rd December
CLOSED
                                                        Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve)
CLOSED
                                                        Monday 25th December (Christmas Day)
CLOSED
                                                        Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day)
CLOSED
                                                        Wednesday 27th December
11.00am - 5:00pm
                                                        Thursday 28th Dececember
11.00am - 5:00pm
                                                        Friday 29th January
11.00am - 5:00pm
                                                        Saturday 30th January (New Years Eve)
11.00am - 5:00pm
                                                        Sunday 31st January (New Years Day)
CLOSED
                                                        Monday 1st January CLOSED
                                                        Tuesday 2nd January 9.30 - 5.00pm